| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-----------------|-------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr Benjamin Lee | NHGP | Medical |
| 2 | Dr Brandon Nah | WH | Gastroenterology and Hepatology |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-----------------|-------------|---------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr How Guo Yuan | TTSH | Diagnostic Radiography |
| 2 | Ms Li Aiyu | TTSH | Care and Counselling Department |
| 3 | Dr Anna Rosiana | TTSH | Rehabilitation Medicine |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|--------------------------------|-------------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms Cherie Choo | IMH | Occupational Therapy |
| 2 | Dr Natalie Wee | KTPH | Geriatric Medicine |
| 3 | Ms De Roza Jacqueline Giovanna | NHGP | Geylang Polyclinic – Nursing |
| 4 | Dr Wei Xin | TTSH | Ophthalmology |
| 5 | Ms Yong Pay Wen | WH | Nutrition and Dietetics Services |
| 6 | Dr Sze Kai Ping | NHGP | Geylang Polyclinic |
| 7 | Ms Wei Shan | КТРН | Rehabilitation Service |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|------------------------------|-------------|---|
| 1 | Dr David Mathew | TTSH | Anaesthesiology, Intensive Care & Pain Medicine |
| 2 | Dr Sharlene Ho | TTSH | Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine |
| 3 | Dr Sean Ong | TTSH | Infectious Diseases |
| 4 | Dr Tan Hann Yee | KTPH | Acute & Emergency Care |
| 5 | Dr Gabriel Ding | NHGP | Medical – Geylang |
| 6 | Dr Tricia Chang | NHGP | Medical – Ang Mo Kio |
| 7 | Ms Winnie Choo | NSC | Pharmacy |
| 8 | Dr Camelia Tang Qian Ying | TTSH | Hand Surgery |
| 9 | Mr Ng Chuan Guan | TTSH | Podiatry |
| 10 | Ms Quek Mei Sing | TTSH | Physiotherapy |
| 11 | Dr Lim Dwee Wee | TTSH | Occupational Health Services |
| 12 | Mr Jayachandran Balachandran | WH | Rehabilitation Medicine |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-----------------------|-------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | Dr John Ying Jiangbo | IMH | General Psych – East Zone |
| 2 | Dr Harumi Ochi | NSC | Dermatology |
| 3 | Dr Kelvin Li Zhenghao | TTSH | Ophthalmology |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|----------------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr Zheng Shushan | IMH | Early Psychosis |
| 2 | Dr Quek Jing Sheng | NHGP | Family Medicine |
| 3 | Dr Vivek Bansal | NHGP | Medical |
| 4 | Dr Cheng Hui Mei | NSC | Dermatology |
| 5 | Dr Wong Yisheng | NSC | Dermatology |
| 6 | Dr Chee Ying Jie | TTSH | Endocrinology |
| 7 | Dr Jeremy Hoe Kian Ming | TTSH | Endocrinology |
| 8 | Dr Justin Chew Linghui | TTSH | Geriatric Medicine |
| 9 | Dr Louis Lim Wei Yi | TTSH | Ophthalmology |
| 10 | Dr Benjamin Ding Tze Keong | TTSH | Orthopaedic Surgery |
| 11 | Dr Ernest Fu Weizhong | TTSH | Otorhinolaryngology |
| 12 | Dr Kwok Jialun | TTSH | Urology |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|---------------------------|-------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Dr Sim Sai Zhen | NHGP | Hougang Polyclinic |
| 2 | Dr Cao Taige | NSC | Dermatology |
| 3 | Dr Sophie Carrie Cai Shan | NSC | Dermatology |
| 4 | Dr Fong Kin Wai Kenneth | NSC | Dermatology |
| 5 | Dr Chia Po Ying | TTSH | Infectious Diseases |
| 6 | Dr Michael Yam | TTSH | Orthopaedic Surgery |
| 7 | Dr Tan Seng Kiong | TTSH | Endocrinology |
| 8 | Dr Tan Yijia Bryan | TTSH | Orthopaedic Surgery |
| 9 | Dr Ang Mu Liang | TTSH | Orthopaedic Surgery |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|------------------|-------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Dr Kee Kok Wai | NHGP | Family Medicine |
| 2 | Dr Koh Yun Pei | NSC | Dermatology |
| 3 | Dr Ngo Wei Kiong | TTSH | Ophthalmology |
| 4 | Dr Danson Yeo | TTSH | General Surgery |

CLR/ CSPP Awardees – FY2014 & FY2015

FY2014

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|---------------------------|-------------|-----------------|
| 1 | Dr Chia Luck Khng Clement | TTSH | General Surgery |
| 2 | Dr Tang Dilin | TTSH | Emergency |

FY2015

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-------------------------|-------------|---------------|
| 1 | Dr Seow Cherng Jye | TTSH | Endocrinology |
| 2 | Dr Eugene Tan Sern Ting | NSC | Dermatology |

CLR/ CSPP Awardees – FY2012 & FY2013

FY2012

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-------------|-------------|--|
| 1 | Dr Gary Ang | NHGHQ | Health Services and Outcomes Research |

FY2013

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|-------------------|-------------|---------------|
| 1 | Dr Tey Hong Liang | NSC | Medical |
| 2 | Dr Liu Zhenbang | TTSH | Urology |
| 3 | Dr Liew Huiling | TTSH | Endocrinology |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|--------------------------|-------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Dr Lee Eng Sing | NHGP | Clementi Polyclinic |
| 2 | Dr Darren Seah | NHGP | Toa Payoh Polyclinic |
| 3 | Dr Chan Lai Gwen | TTSH | Psychological Medicine |
| 4 | Dr Terence See | TTSH | Emergency Department |
| 5 | Dr Saclolo Rafael Pulido | TTSH | Emergency Department |

CLR/ CSPP Awardees – FY2008 & FY2009

FY2008

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|----------------------|-------------|----------------------|
| 1 | Dr Aaron Ang Lye Poh | IMH | Geriatric Psychiatry |
| 2 | Dr Ashish Anil Sule | TTSH | General Medicine |
| 3 | Dr Rinkoo Dalan | TTSH | Endocrinology |

FY2009

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|------------------------|-------------|----------------------|
| 1 | Dr Ooi Chee Kheong | TTSH | Emergency Department |
| 2 | Dr Eric Wong Ming Hai | TTSH | Emergency Department |
| 3 | Dr Colin Tan Siang Hui | TTSH | Ophthalmology |

| S/N | Name | Institution | Department |
|-----|---|-------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr Pan Jiun Yit | NSC | Dermatology |
| 2 | Dr Jimmy Lee Chee Keong | IMH | General Psychiatry 1 |
| 3 | Dr Irwin Clement Alphonsus Chung Wai Hoong | NHGP | Jurong Polyclinic |
| 4 | Dr Angela Chow Li Ping | TTSH | Clinical Epidemiology |
| 5 | Dr Goh Hsin Kai | TTSH | Emergency Medicine |
| 6 | Dr Ng Oon Tek | TTSH | Infectious Diseases |
| 7 | Dr Lim Choon Guan | IMH | Child & Adolescent Psychiatry |