CSPP+ Awardees – FY2022 & FY2023

FY2022

S/N	Name	Institution	Department
1	Dr Sim Sai Zhen	NHGP	Hougang Polyclinic
2	Dr Jeremy Hoe	KTPH	General Medicine
3	Dr Ying Jiangbo John	IMH	East Region
4	Ms Annuradhaa Ravi	KTPH	Rehab Services

FY2023

S/N	Name	Institution	Department
1	Dr Kenneth Fong	NSC	Medical